Your Labour Councillors

grace wins victoria

Left To Right Cllr Michael Roche, Cllr Jan Grace, Cllr Les Byrom CBE

Your three Victoria Ward Labour Councillors.
Cllr Jan Grace. 07950 221761  

Cllr Les Byrom CBE 078366 20159

Cllr Michael Roche 07472 253553

Cllr Jan Grace(LAB)  elected on 22nd May 2014 with 45% majority.

Cllr Michael Roche(LAB) elected 5th May 2016 with 61% Majority.

Crr Les Byrom CBE(LAB) re-elected 12 th May 2015 with 58% Majority.

Committees / Boards / Appts to Outside bodies  for 2014/5

Cllr Les Byrom CBE FRCIS. Chair of the Merseyside Fire and Rescue Authority. Vice Chair Overview and scrutiny Committee(Corporate Performance) Commodore Liverpool St John’s Ambulance service. Sefton Central Area Ctte,

Jan Grace BA Hons, SRN.  Labour Party Whip, Fire & Rescue Aurhority, Governor (Forefield Junior School). Waterloo Foodbank. Radio Merseyside guest Panelist.Sefton Central Area Ctte,

Michael Roche MA. Vice Chair Sefton Council Audit & Governance Committee, Overview & Scrutiny Committee for Regeneration and skills. John Lennon Airport Consultative Committee, Merseyside Port Health Committee, Local Solutions Board member. Crosby Traders Chair’. Area Committee delegate.








Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: